RSS

I just learned about E. Stanley Jones

06 Dec

God  is so good I thank Him for His begotten and only Son our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ of Nazareth and most importantly The Holy Spirit.  I have been blessed that God communicates with little ole filthy me.  If I can tell you those who don’t believe you can go directly to the Father by way of Jesus the Christ.  You must have a relationship with Him foremost.  Anyway, I can go in about this but that is not why I am writing this post.  This journey began when the Holy Spirit directed me after searching for a while to Living Prayer Center where there was spiritual test of prophecy and my answer result came back that I was prophet.  It scare me a little bit even while taking the test and the multi choice that I answered was exactly what I would do and say. So I left it alone and let God work on me. To my amazement the test I tried to  forget the Holy Spirit took me back to website without me looking and  I took the test again. It seemed like the questions had change and I said to myself good maybe the first results was a mistake. My result came back the same.    I took the test again within a couple of months this time searching for the website because I couldn’t remember the website and I had a crazy urge to locate this website searching through my bookmarks searching through my history and I couldn’t find it.  Sure enough after I came back from church I search again and there was the website.  So  I took it again I still thought that maybe the second test result was pure coincidence.  All I could do is laugh at my self because God was telling me the test was not a mistake and the result came back again I am Prophet.   Now what do I do…..Why am I identifying with this man of God…..It seemed I should have heard about this great man of God.  Note to self; continue searching and learning and sharing.

BLESSINGS

 

Leave a Reply

 
THE MAJESTIC LITERARY MINISTRY

"Publishing Words of Power Tailored for the Heart"

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Real as the Streets

Faithfully Authentic

The Life Project

Finding Clear and Simple Faith

