RSS

Lights, Camera, Action: Genesis Study: 3

12 Aug

One for the Father, One for the Son and One for the Holy Spirit; and these three are One.  I feel safe in His arms from this study that I have to share it with you.  If you are not familiar with Chuck Missler‘s; I would advise you as my new cliche I like to use “Go google” In this case, Him.   He is one of my favorite bible teachers; and I thank the Holy Spirit for directing me to him. Pastor Chuck is the pastor of pastors and he is real deal.  Pastor Chuck is so much smarter than me that he can speak to anyone no matter what level they are on in their spiritual journey.  His teaching will have you thinking like never before and prompts you to say to  yourself  out loud WOW;his studies are really worth your time if you can get a hold of it.  Sometimes I get so mesmerized that it really takes me to another realm (spiritually) I’m in awe when I hear his teaching and how he makes it applicable to our everyday lives for today.  It’s good medicine for the soul; so shout out to Pastor Dr. Chuck Missler.  Read the Book of Genesis and you will find some interesting First mentioned of the bible.

BLESSINGS!

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Real as the Streets

Faithfully Authentic

The Life Project

Finding Clear and Simple Faith

